And so it begins.

This is the earliest photo of my reef tank:

This picture was taken Halloween Night (OCT 31), 2009. As you can see from the normal aquarium gravel on the bottom it was still freshwater. I remember that i had filled the tank up with my garden hose and was going to wait a little while for the chlorine to evaporate. I was then going to put some guppies or something from Walmart in the tank. I am so glad that sometimes plans change.

About thestackersreef

My name is Brandon Stacker and i am a hobbyist marine reef aquarium keeper from Lubbock, Texas. I go to school at Wayland Baptist University and am the happily married father of two.
This entry was posted in My Reef Aquarium. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

